• Print Page Content

Our monthly Board of Trustees meeting is generally held on the first Wednesday after the 20th of the month, at 6.30 pm in the Conference Room. Parents and members of the public are welcome.
Dear Parents, Guardians & Caregivers

Greetings…Kia ora…Talofa lava…Namaste…Ni hao…Nee ho mar…
Malo e lelei…Kia orana…Sasrika!



Welcome to Everglade Primary School. We are confident that your association with Everglade school will be positive. Our school is governed by an Enrolment Scheme, approved by the Ministry of Education, that is designed to avoid the possibility of overcrowding by having a geographic zone.

Copies of the zone and map are on display at the school and available upon request at the school office.
Out of Zone application procedures and Ministry of Education approved dates for applications are also available upon request from the school office, and published in the local newspaper annually.

Board members are:

Parent Trustees:

  • Priya Azeem (Chairperson)                            
  • Gabriel Pearce
  • Anjuman Gautam
  • Hannah Peddie
  • Sharon Hewlett
  • Anna Powrie

  • John Robinson

Contact details:   BoT contacts for 2018.pdf